Board of Trustees2

Board of Trustees


Section 26 (2)(a)

Board With effect from 15 February 2017, the section 26 (2)(a) board was appointed by the Financial Services Board. Amongst the mandates given to this Section 26 (a) Board is to ensure that the next Board of the Fund is correctly constituted, but prior to doing so the FSB must be satisfied that the affairs of the fund are in order. We herewith inform all members and municipalities that the following persons have been appointed by the FSB as the Section 26 Board of the Fund with effect 15 February 2017:

1. Ms. Sophie Thabang Kekana;
2. Mr. Juanito Damons;

New constituted board will be introduced as soon as the Curators had completed its mandate.